Brownies
The very best brownies around! Made without flour (apart from some flavours marked with a 'G'), there are also vegan varieties (V)LOW STOCKS AT MOMENT,NEW FLAVOURS ARRIVING FRIDAY.

Brownies

  • All brownies contain nuts and soya. Non-vegan brownies contain eggs and milk. Some brownies contain gluten (marked G). None-certified production facility. Please contact us for specific ingredients.